Support Us

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing List

About The Institute for Advanced Catholic Studies: Institute Associates

About the Institute | Five Foundation Principles | Board of Trustees | Academic Advisory Council | Associates | Affiliates | Need and Benefits

Institute Associates:

  • David Albertson
    (University of Southern California)
  • Dominic Doyle
    (School of Theology and Ministry, Boston College)
  • Phillip Haberkern
    (Boston University)
  • Bo Karen Lee
    (Princeton Theological Seminary)
  • Michon Matthiesen
    (Providence College)
  • Diane Vincent
    (Biola University)

Mullin Scholars:

  • Matthew Gaetano
    (Hillsdale College)
  • John McCormack
    (Notre Dame University)
  • Anne McGinness
    (Notre Dame University)
  • Bronwen McShea
    (Yale University)